Past Events

«  previous  | 1 2  |  next  » 


Independence Day: Office Closed
Office closed for Independence Day.
Thursday, July 4, 2019 – Friday, July 5, 2019

GHAR Closes Early
GHAR closes early this afternoon. We're open from 8:30 am to 3:00 pm today.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
8:00 AM – 3:00 PM

Talcott Mountain Music Fest
Experience the magic of Motown!
Friday, June 28, 2019
7:30 PM – 9:00 PM

Almost Free Charity CE For GHAR Members!
Friday, June 14, 2019
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Orientation
Thursday, June 13, 2019
6:00 PM – 8:00 PM

Celebrate REALTORS Giving Back
GHAR members, friends and family are all welcome!
Saturday, June 8, 2019
9:00 AM – 12:00 PM

Legal Compliance
2 Day Broker Pre-licensing Course
Thursday, June 6, 2019
9:00 AM – 5:00 PM

Agent to Agent: Dealing with
Uncomfortable Situations
Mindfulness & Cultural Insensitivity
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
5:00 PM – 7:00 PM

Memorial Day: Office Closed
The office is closed for Memorial Day.
Monday, May 27, 2019

GHAR closes early
GHAR closes early this afternoon. We're open from 8:30 am to 3:00 pm today.
Friday, May 24, 2019
8:30 AM – 3:00 PM

«  previous  | 1 2  |  next  »