Election of GHAR Officers & Directors


Cast your vote online for your GHAR 2016 Officers & 2016 - 2017 Directors!

Vote at www.balloteer.com/bp/nph-bstart?&eid=4742443734718821.

Simply use your GHAR IMS Logon ID and password. If you've forgotten your password, click this link, click the "Forgot your password?" link, enter your Logon ID, and click the submit button.
In accordance with the GHAR Bylaws, the Nominating Committee has selected one candidate per vacancy.  There have been no additional candidates seeking office by petition. As with each year, we have outstanding volunteer members who have been nominated to lead our Association into the future. Here are the candidate profiles so you may get acquainted, if you haven't already:
The GHAR Nominating Committee has nominated the following members to serve as 2016 Officers and 2016 - 2017 Directors:
President-Elect: Carl Lantz, RE/MAX Premier
Vice President: Dale Stevens, RE/MAX Hometown
Treasurer: Gary Emerito, Berkshire Hathaway HS
Frank Amodio, Amodio & Co.
Lisa Barall-Matt, RE/MAX Premier
Bruce Scuderi, Campbell Keune Realty, Inc.
Joyce Epstein, Joyce Epstein Realty, LLC
Sheryl Kupec, RE/MAX Hometown

2015 President-Elect: Joanne Breen, ERA Sargis Breen, automatically gains recognition as President of the Board in 2016.
Vote online today: www.balloteer.com/bp/nph-bstart?&eid=4742443734718821
The online polls will close at 9:00 am on Thursday, October 15, 2015.
Thank you for your time!

Annual Keypad System Service Fee is Due
« previous
GHAR 2016 Dues Billing
next »