Cast your vote online for your GHAR 2018 Officers & 2018 - 2019 Directors!


Cast your vote online for your GHAR 2018 Officers & 2018 - 2019 Directors!

Vote at

Simply use your GHAR IMS Logon ID and password. If you've forgotten your password, click this link, click the "Forgot your password?" link, enter your Logon ID, and click the submit button.
In accordance with the GHAR Bylaws, the Nominating Committee has selected one candidate per vacancy.  There have been no additional candidates seeking office by petition. As with each year, we have outstanding volunteer members who have been nominated to lead our Association into the future. Here are the candidate profiles so you may get acquainted, if you haven't already:
The GHAR Nominating Committee has nominated the following members to serve as 2018 Officers and 2018 - 2019 Directors:
President-Elect: Rob Levine, Hart Real Estate, LLC
Vice President: Diane McAdams, BHHS NE Properties
Treasurer: Alexa Kebalo-Hughes, RE/MAX Edge Properties
Beth DiLoreto, BHHS NE Properties
Carmine Fortino Jr., Coldwell Banker
Sheryl Kupec, RE/MAX Hometown
Bruce Scuderi, Campbell-Keune Realty Inc.
Shanyelle Young, S Young Realty & Associates LLC
Lucas Nash, Century 21 AllPoints (one year term)

2017 President-Elect: Dale Stevens, RE/MAX Premier REALTORS, automatically gains recognition as President of the Board in 2018.
Vote online today:
The online polls will close at 9:00 am on Thursday, October 19, 2017.
Thank you for your time!

Annual Key System Service Fee
« previous
GHAR Raises $10,000 for Rebuilding Together Hartford
next »