Cast your vote online for your GHAR 2019 Officers & 2019 - 2020 Directors!


Cast your vote online for your GHAR 2019 Officers & 2019 - 2020 Directors!

Vote at

Simply use your GHAR IMS Logon ID and password. If you've forgotten your password, click this link, click the "Forgot your password?" link, enter your Logon ID, and click the submit button.
In accordance with the GHAR Bylaws, the Nominating Committee has selected one candidate per vacancy.  There have been no additional candidates seeking office by petition. As with each year, we have outstanding volunteer members who have been nominated to lead our Association into the future. Here are the candidate profiles so you may get acquainted, if you haven't already:
The GHAR Nominating Committee has nominated the following members to serve as 2019 Officers and 2019 - 2020 Directors:
President-Elect: Diane McAdams, eXp Realty
Vice President: Alexa Kebalo-Hughes, RE/MAX Edge
Treasurer: Sheryl Kupec, RE/MAX Destination
Adriana Burgos, Keller Williams Realty
Paula Burton, Century 21 AllPoints Realty
Cheryl Hilton, Cozy Homes Real Estate
Lucas Nash, Century 21 AllPoints Realty
Sharon O’Brien, Hillside Properties
Lori Ventura, CT Hometown Realty (one year term)

2018 President-Elect: Robert Levine, Hart Real Estate, automatically gains recognition as President of the Board in 2019.
Vote online today:
The online polls will close at 9:00 am on Thursday, October 18, 2018.
Thank you for your time!

GHAR Launches Commercial Listing Service
« previous
REALTORS® Benefit Raises over $12,000
next »