Cast your vote online for your GHAR 2020 Officers & 2020 - 2021 Directors!


Cast your vote online for your GHAR 2020 Officers & 2020 - 2021 Directors!

Vote at

Simply cast your ballot using your NAR NRDS number and your password. Your password is your last name with the first letter capitalized and no spaces. Any spaces in your password have been removed.

In accordance with the GHAR Bylaws, the Nominating Committee has selected one candidate per vacancy. There have been no additional candidates seeking office by petition. As with each year, we have outstanding volunteer members who have been nominated to lead our Association into the future. Here are the candidate profiles so you may get acquainted, if you haven't already:

The GHAR Nominating Committee has nominated the following members to serve as 2020 Officers and 2020 - 2021 Directors:

President-Elect: Alexa Kebalo Hughes, RE/MAX Right Choice
Vice President: Sheryl Kupec, RE/MAX Destination
Treasurer: Bill Arzt Jr., CT Hometown Realty

Lisa Barall-Matt, Coldwell Banker
Beth DiLoreto, BHHS NE Properties
Carmine Fortino Jr., Coldwell Banker
Maria Hagan, William Raveis
Lori Ventura, CT Hometown Realty

2019 President-Elect: Diane McAdams, eXp Realty, automatically gains recognition as President of the Board in 2020.

Vote online today:

The online polls will close at 9:00 am on Thursday, October 17, 2019.

Thank you for your time!

2019 GHAR Realtor of the Year
« previous
return to main